Faculty in Science and Bioethics

Zackary Berger, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Hilary Bok, PhD
Director of Undergraduate Bioethics Program; Associate Professor
Michael Erdek, MD, MA
Associate Professor
Ruth R. Faden, PhD, MPH
Berman Institute Founder; Philip Franklin Wagley Professor of Biomedical Ethics
Jeffrey Kahn, PhD, MPH
Andreas C. Dracopoulos Director; Robert Henry LeviĀ and Ryda Hecht Levi Professor of Bioethics and Public Policy
Debra Mathews, PhD, MA
Associate Director for Research and Programs; Professor
Alan Regenberg, MBE
Director of Outreach & Research Support
Jeremy Sugarman, MD, MPH, MA
Deputy Director for Medicine; Harvey M. Meyerhoff Professor of Bioethics and Medicine