Advisory Board

The advisory board provides strategic guidance and support for the Institute and its work. The board includes academics, business leaders, lawyers, judges, philanthropists and community leaders.

Alexander H. Levi – Chair
Harvey M. Meyerhoff – Chair Emeritus
Lynn Deering – Chair, Development Committee
Roger Faxon – Chair, Executive Committee
Christopher C. Angell
George Lloyd Bunting, Jr.
Francesco Clark
Andrew Cohen
Richard M. Danziger
Andreas C. Dracopoulos
Stephanie Cooper Greenberg
Julia Kirkland
Andrew Klingenstein
Michael Kneeland
Leslie J. Levinson
Walter G. Lohr
Morris W. Offit
Fredric Newman
Laura Parsons
Michael F. Price
Michelle Rosenbloom
Ford Rowan
Judy Starkey
Reed Tuckson
James F. P. Wagley
L. John Wilkerson